Peter, your comment should be written under Quiznos and not Chick-fil-a. Please change it. Thanks - also, did you try any thing else with your chili? (Crackers, peppers, drink?)
Hi~ I'm Taeng I went to Chick-fill-A, and then I had chicken, fried potatoes and lemon ade. Chicken was too salty and small. Lemon ade was some sweet, however it was too sour. Amount was too little compared to price. T_T my money.. I'll never go to the Chick-fill-A, again!
Hi. This is Van. I went to Chick-fil-a and I had chicken, chicken soup for lunch.I like chicken soup in there, it isn't as salty as other fast food restaurant that I have ever gone. I have never gone Quiznos. Please, tell me what did you have for lunch at Quiznos?
Hi,it's Margareth I chose to go on Chick-fil-a ,and my asked was the number one,which was chicken,waffer potatoes fries and limmonade.I think that a was good option,the food was tasty and I repeat the lemmonade , request a refill. Tanks to experience
This blog will be a place for our ESL class to write about the experiences that they have each week in America. Each student will be required to answer a question each week after we have our field experiences.
11 comments:
It's Peter
I had a chili soup at the Quiznos.
Peter, your comment should be written under Quiznos and not Chick-fil-a. Please change it.
Thanks - also, did you try any thing else with your chili? (Crackers, peppers, drink?)
I'm Minho
I had lunch at Chick-fil-a.
Is there anybody who had lunch at Quiznos?
Hi. I had just one soda of Dr.Pepper, and I got a refill too.
What did anyone have for lunch at the Quiznos?
-James-
Hi~ I'm Taeng
I went to Chick-fill-A, and then I had chicken, fried potatoes and lemon ade. Chicken was too salty and small. Lemon ade was some sweet, however it was too sour. Amount was too little compared to price. T_T my money.. I'll never go to the Chick-fill-A, again!
Hi. This is Van.
I went to Chick-fil-a and I had chicken, chicken soup for lunch.I like chicken soup in there, it isn't as salty as other fast food restaurant that I have ever gone.
I have never gone Quiznos. Please, tell me what did you have for lunch at Quiznos?
Thank you!
Hi,it's Margareth
I chose to go on Chick-fil-a ,and my asked was the number one,which was chicken,waffer potatoes fries and limmonade.I think that a was good option,the food was tasty and I repeat the lemmonade , request a refill.
Tanks to experience
Hi I'm Jin Soo
I had just milk shake at Chick-fil-a. It taste was strawberry.
Tell me Peter
What did you have for lunch at the Quiznos?
Jane - what did you have for lunch?
Hi. It's Peter.
Homework is too hard.I don't know what to do and i am not sure whether that following is right or not..
Anyway,jin-soo. i had a chili soup with ice tea. Also, what did you have for lunch?
Peter and anyone else who is confused:
Please look at BlackBoard in the "content" section for an example of how to write the dialog.
Post a Comment